Minnesota-North Dakota

District Directors
Bob & Renee Hicks
612-210-5442 (Bob) 
763-639-7948 (Renae)

Assistant Director 1
TBD


Assistant Director 2
Clint & Ann Wald
701-400-8672
cwald@bis.midco.net

District Treasurers
Jenny & Rick Eckstein
507-217-7239
Treasurer@mngwrra.us
District Educator
Joy Mattson
612-834-2682
jsmattson@usfamily.net
Motorist Awareness Program Coordinator
Scott Mattson
612-508-2441
mattsongw@usfamily.net
MFA Coordinator
Tina Storrs
952-292-3176
4Tstorrs@live.com

Minnesota-North Dakota

Member Enhancement
Brian & Michelle Marshall
218-626-2831
fourmarshalls@msn.com
District University Coordinator
Eric Purdy
218-348-5825
epurdy@charter.net
Couple of the Year
NA


Individual of the Year
NA


Webmaster
James Rivord
952-292-0868
webmaster@mngwrra.us